The Parishes of Acadiana

Lafayette is the hub of an eight parish area known as Acadiana.
The parish seats of parishes surrounding Lafayette are within the
immediate geograpic practice area of Voorhies & Labbé, although
Voorhies & Labbé attorneys practice in all parishes of Louisiana.

The parishes that comprise Acadiana are: Acadia, Evangeline,
Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St Mary and Vermilion.

Acadiana Map


700 St. John Street
P.O. Box 3527
Lafayette, LA 70502-3527

Tel: (337) 232-9700
Fax: (337) 235-4943


4150 Old Sterlington Rd.
Suite D2
Monroe, LA 71203

Tel: (318) 325-6444
Fax: (318) 323-7518